CD Tracking info and Free MP3 files
(all files are compressed MP3 files - listen to original CD Audio for full fidelity)


1) Wonderful Christmas Time - Sir Paul McCartney, arr. Robert Miller
2) Carol of the Mojo Bells - trad., arr. J.R. Ramsie and Robert Miller
3) Coming to Town - J. F. Coots, original arranger unknown, adapted by Robert Miller
4) The Silent Night - Franz Gruber, orig. arranger unknown, arr. & adapted by Robert Miller
5) The 12 Days of Mojo - trad., arr. E. Derick, adapted by Robert Miller
6) Away in the Funky Manger - trad., original arr. unknown, arr. Robert Miller
7) Deck Them Halls - trad., arr. D. Letchal, adapted by Robert Miller
8) Christmas in Ohio 2013 - F. Crumit, arr. by Robert Miller
9) Disco Christmas - arr. R. Smith/Robert Miller
10) Have Yourself a Mojo Little Christmas - H. Martin, orig. arr. unk., adapt. by Robert Miller
11) O Christmas Tree Ernst Anschüt, arr. Scot Ranney, adapted by Robert Miller
12) Jingle Jazz - J. Pierpont, original arranger unknown, adapted by Robert Miller
13) Christmas Magnificat in C- Tomas Luis de Victoria, arr. Robert Miller
14) O Come All Ye Funky - J.F. Wade, arr. R. Regar, adapted by Robert Miller
15) We Three Kings ("W3K") - trad., arr. by Rick Bartlett, adapted by Robert Miller
16) We Wish You a Mojo Christmas - trad., original arranger unknown, arr. Robert Miller
17) Hallelujah Chorus - G.F. Handel, original arranger unknown, adapted by Robert Miller

And now a message from our sponsor:
Mojo Brass: Making your wedding as unique and special as you!
  [Visit our wedding website]
 Free MP3 download:  Mojo Brass Wedding Demo - all songs arranged by Robert Miller

And now we return you to your regularly scheduled Mojo Brass music, already in progress:

All music arranged and/or adapted by Robert Miller (ASCAP)

Mojo Brass:
*Robert Miller - trumpets/cornets
*Lawrence Wiley - trumpets/cornets
*Brad Schock - french horns
*Ryan Miller, trombone
Heather Gibson, bass trombone
*Jeff Fleuw - tubas

* = personnel appearing on this recording

(Jeff Fleuw appears courtesy of Fantom Records)

Special guests on this project:
Jessica Fleuw, piano/keyboards
Anthony Corelli, guitars
Johnny Chrysler, drums
Brad Schock, percussion
Residents of New Carlisle, Ohio: cars, trucks, motorcycles, and assorted rusty mufflers

SPECIAL THANKS to the composers and arrangers (many unknown or anonymous)  
of these very special songs.  The musicians refocus the praise of God upon YOU!
We hope and pray that our musical efforts might enhance the spirit of Christmas for you and your loved ones


Recorded August - October 2013, in Mojo Brass Studio, New Carlisle, OH (Robert, Ryan and Brad),
and Fantom Studios, Los Angeles, CA (Jeff, Jessica and Johnny)

using CAD studio mics, Tascam hardware, Cubase and Sound Forge software, and a lot of love.
Polk Audio and Sony Reference Monitors and Sony Master headphones used for this project.

All arrangements and performances © 2013 Mojo Brass - All rights reserved.